حول

未 标题 -1 拷贝 .JPG

سيكسي Chonggao ختم المنتجات مادة ثاني أكسيد الكربون. المحدودة هي المهنية في صناعة بب 6MM الادسنس (الكريات الادسنس، الكرة الادسنس، AIRSOFT BB رصاصة) ما يقرب من 10 عاما. يوجد لدينا الادسنس بب مصنع في مدينة تسيشي، مدينة نينغبو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ.

 

المصنع يغطي 10 متر 000square. لدينا الانتاج اليومي هو حوالي 5-6 طن لأنواع مختلفة من الذخيرة الادسنس. ويتم تصدير جميع بب إلى أمريكا وأمريكا الجنوبية ودول جنوب شرق آسيا الشرق الأوسط، والعديد من الدول الأوروبية.

 

بب طبيعة لاختيارك هو المعيار BB، بب قابلة للتحلل، بب التتبع، بب cammo، واحد BB ديه ثلاثة ألوان. هم في الوزن 6MM BB الادسنس: 0.12g 0.20g 0.23g 0.25g 0.28g 0.30g 0.32g 0.36g 0.40g 0.43g 0.45g كلها باللون الأبيض. الملونة BB يمكن أن يكون OEM وفقا لطلب السوق الخاص بك.

 

أي بريد إلكتروني عن الشركة، المنتجات أو الادسنس المعرفة المهنية، الرجاء ارسال البريد الالكتروني لنا.

 

التسليم في الوقت المناسب، رقابة صارمة على الجودة، والخدمات المهنية البيع بعد عملية الشراء حفاظ على الارتياح الخاص بك عن طريق كل أمر.


التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شجرة

About

未标题-1 拷贝.jpg

CIXI Chonggao Seal Products Material CO. ltd is a professional manufacturer of 6mm airsoft BBs (airsoft pellets ,airsoft ball,airsoft bb bullet) nearly 10 years. Our airsoft BBs factory is located in Cixi town, Ningbo City Zhejiang Province.

 

The factory covers 10 000square meters. Our daily output is about 5-6 Ton for different kinds of airsoft ammo.  All the BBs are exported to American ,South American ,Southeast Asia countries Mideast ,and many of European countries. 

 

BBs nature for your choice is Standard BB,biodegradable BBs,tracer BBs ,cammo BBs, and One BB has three colors. They are in weight 6mm airsoft BB: 0.12g 0.20g 0.23g 0.25g 0.28g 0.30g 0.32g 0.36g 0.40g 0.43g 0.45g All are in white color. Colorful BB can be OEM according to your market demand.

 

Any email about our company ,products or professional knowledge airsoft ,please send email to us.

 

Timely delivery, strict quality control ,and professional afte-sales service keep your satisfaction by each order.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag